Bram Stoker Award Winners

For more information on the award, visit the Horror Writers Association’s web site.

Superior Achievement in a NOVEL
The Drowning Girl by Caitlín R. Kiernan

Superior Achievement in a FIRST NOVEL
Life Rage by L.L. Soares

Superior Achievement in a YOUNG ADULT NOVEL
Flesh & Bone by Jonathan Maberry

Superior Achievement in a GRAPHIC NOVEL
Witch Hunts: A Graphic History of the Burning Times by Rocky Wood and Lisa Morton

Superior Achievement in LONG FICTION
The Blue Heron by Gene O’Neill

Superior Achievement in SHORT FICTION
“Magdala Amygdala” by Lucy Snyder


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s